We Have More Than 40 Years of Experience. [email protected]
Rivera Rockcrusher Review
  1. Home
  2. > Rivera Rockcrusher Review

Rivera Rockcrusher Review

We are a high-end mining machinery manufacturer in Asia. Our products with superb technology and reasonable in price. The main production equipment includes crusher, sand making machine, ball mill, Raymond mill, cement equipment and other products. Our products are widely applied in industries such as metallurgy, mines, chemical engineering, building materials, fireproofing materials, ceramics. There are specialized workshops used for different equipment in our company, which are large-scale and high-efficiency, to provide customers with high-quality products and fast delivery.

Get Price
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Recording Gearslutz

    May 17 2015 Hi all my first post here so go easy Anyone here who has experience with the Rivera RockCrusher Recording for silent recording Im pretty impressed with what Ive seen from the videos on YouTube so far however I would greatly appreciate to learn and hear more about it.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Power Attenuator And Load Box Reverb

    The Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator and Load Box is a supremely useful tool for anyone with an awesome tube amp in their collection This device fits between your head and cabinet and allows you to control output levels and attenuation to keep your amp sounding its very best at whatever volume works for your specific gig or session.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Attenuator Review Premier Guitar

    The only problem is I still have all the nonmaster volume amps and the cabs but its a single room and even 20 watts can blow the windows out So to test out the RockCrusher I lined up a bevy of vintage Marshalls a 64 Vox AC30 and various other amps that were around during review time to see how it held up on the whole lot.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Anyone Metropoulos Forum

    Jan 21 2015 Im seriously looking into the Rivera RockCrusher but also into the Ultimate Attenuator Those are my top two at the moment Ive been leaning toward the RockCrusher for all the reasons stated above including price However Ive heard good things about the Ulimate Attenuator too and it has a sortof built in variac 100VAC plug on the back.

    Get Price
  • Gabriels Best Guitar Effects Review Gear

    Jul 18 2014 Rivera RockCrusher Recording Power Attenuator Load Box and Speaker Emulator And heres the second most important piece of review gear in the arsenal the Rivera RockCrusher less of which other amp Im using itll always be connected to the RockRec.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Review Musicradar

    Jun 22 2011 On the rear panel a pair of speaker jacks with balanced XLR and unbalanced jack connections for the RockCrushers line out complete the picture Given the companys focus its no surprise to learn that the RockCrusher is very well built Paul Rivera.

    Get Price
  • Is The Rivera Rockcrusher Worth The It The Gear Page

    Apr 25 2012 Is the Rivera Rockcrusher worth the it Discussion in Amps and Cabs started by guitarman23 Jan 8 2012 Jan 8 2012 1 Im interested in the Rock Crusher as well I cannot answer the OP question but wanted to throw this in with reference to using an attenuator with an amp that already has a MV Thanks for the review above on the RC.

    Get Price
  • Rockcrusher Recording American Musical Supply

    RockCrusher Recording Congratulations and welcome to the Rivera family of outstanding products We handbuild this fine product in our facility in Burbank California USA using the most robust finest quality components from North America Germany and Japan With correct use and care you will.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Power Attenuator Review What Users

    Table of Contents Summary of Riveria RockCrusher ReviewLikes and Unlikes ReviewWhat makes the Rivera RockCrusher uniqueOverview of the FeaturesIn Depth What the users think about the productBuyers guide Why to BuyWhy not to buyConclusion Summary of Riveria RockCrusher Review Likes and Unlikes Review As we all know that a perfect balance of v0lume with the kind.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Reviews Prices Equipboard

    No reviews or videos yet for Rivera RockCrusher With an Equipboard account you can rate this item add it to your collection submit a review to discuss what you like and dislike about it and associate Rivera RockCrusher to artists that use it.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Reverb

    In guitarspeak that means the RockCrusher lets you push your amp to its limits so that your tubes reach their tonal potential all while keeping your volume down If you play a tube amp and want the ability to get killer tone out of it at reasonable volumes the Rivera RockCrusher is a musthave Rivera RockCrusher Features at a Glance.

    Get Price
  • Rigtalk View Topic Lets Talk About The Rivera Mini

    Jan 17 2017 Now I am new to this and Paul Rivera doesnt really do a great job of explaining the different in my eyes but there seems to be a difference there of some sort am I wrong The Mini RockRec only started shipping at the end of July There is very limited review information online that I can find and even fewer videos.

    Get Price
  • Pictures And Images Rivera Rockcrusher Recording

    Cookies help us improve performance enhance user experience and deliver our services By using our services you agree to our use of cookies.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Announces The Mini Rockrec Premier Guitar

    Jul 12 2016 Burbank CA July 12 2016 The Rivera MiniRockrec is our newest member of the famous Rockcrusher and Rockcrusher Recording family Overbuilt with megapower handling our load box has the tightest impedance tolerances which provides the.

    Get Price
  • Rockcrusher Rivera Amplification

    Bulletproof construction a standard feature of Rivera equipment is also engineered into the Rock Crusher Within the 16gauge welded steel chassis of the RockCrusher heavyduty and rugged industrialgrade components used throughout designed to.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Power Attenuatorload Box For Amps

    Cut the Volume Keep the Tubeamp Tone Riveras RockCrusher power attenuator and load box could be your gateway to epic tubeamp tonal bliss The tone of a tube amp is directly related to the power of the signal it receives and how much amplification is added by the tubes themselves.

    Get Price
  • Best Amp Attenuator Latest Detailed Reviews

    If you have deep pockets then you should definitely open them up for the Rivera RockCrusher It is the best amp attenuator for those who want a studio quality device with a high watt capacity load box cabinet emulator and a 11 band EQ all in one.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Power Attenuator Review Take Control

    Our Rivera RockCrusher Review One of the most important tools in the arsenal of any guitarist who has to adjust studiostage levels with an open throttle on their tube amp is a powerful and reliable attenuator also known as a load box.

    Get Price
  • Rockcrusher Recording Rivera Amplification

    RockRec features and functions video Rockcrusher attenuation w1972 Marshall Super lead Rockcrusher Recording Demo RockRec Graph comparison demo Paul Rivera explaining Rockcrusher Recording abilities Rockcrusher review by Interview with Slash on Rockrec in the studio Interview with producer Joe Barresi on Rockrec Interview.

    Get Price
  • First Listen A Review Of The Universal Audio Ox Amp Top

    The Universal Audio OX Amp Top Box is priced at 1299 which is quite a bit more than most reactive load boxes or cabinet simulators like the Radial Engineering Prodigy V8 Rivera Rockcrusher or Radial Engineering Headload V8 Yet with the OX you are truly getting your moneys worth with all the extra features included in the app and.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Recording Review Best Guitar Amp

    Nov 25 2014 Rivera already had a hit with the RockCrusher known among studio pros for being one of the most transparent guitar amp attenuators around Now the Rivera RockCrusher Recording adds a 100 all analog 11band EQ Speaker Emulator to Riveras acclaimed attenuator and load box.

    Get Price
  • Ngd Rivera Rockcrusher

    Apr 05 2011 Today was an extremely exciting day as my local dealer finally got their Rivera RockCrusher in for me I immediately went to pick it up and just finished testing it out and comparing it to my THD 8 ohm HotPlate I tested with my Ibanez RG2228 Blackout loaded through my Rivera KR100 First lets talk about size.

    Get Price
  • Accessory File Rivera Rockcrusher

    Nov 15 2017 The 500 price may seem a lot for a power attenuator but the Rock Crusher is an impressive beast and given the topofclass sound and build quality its a good value If your amp sounds great loud the Rock Crusher will help maintain your state of.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Recording Samash

    Riveras RockCrusher Recording builds on the already popular RockCrusher power attenuator adding an 11band EQ and a builtin cabinet emulator to dial in your tone exactly the way you want it With the Power Attenuator you can easily crank up your tube amp and get the full tone at any volume without worrying about loss of tone.

    Get Price
  • Anyone Here Tried The Rivera Rockcrusher The Gear Page

    Sep 20 2016 Cant compare the two since Ive never used a Power Station but I love my Rockcrusher If all you need is attenuation and not reamping its great No tone suck at all Pluses are no tubes to change no fan to make noise doesnt need to be plugged into an electrical outlet Built like the proverbial tank same as all Rivera gear.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Amplification Power Attenuator And Load Box

    One of the greatest tools for a guitarist to adjust stage or studio levels while opening up the throttle on their tube amp is a great power attenuator For home or silent recording having a highwattage capacity load box gives artistic freedom to record at all hours and in all environs The ability to record or perfor.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Power Attenuator Prymaxe

    In addition both sides of the RockCrusher chassis facilitate mounting rack ears or other brackets for professional road case installation Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator Features Superior natural tone balance at any level Selectable 8 and 16ohm capability Reactive internal network for true amplifierload interaction.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Power Attenuator Musicians Friend

    Rivera gave the RockCrusher an 816ohm selector switch so you can use either value to accurately match your cabinets and amplifiers Additional features that ensure the Rock Crusher is easy to use both onstage and in the studio include a frontpanel bypass switch that lets you use the amp with a speaker cabinet when full output level is desired.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Gearslutz

    Jun 01 2013 All This Thread Reviews Gear Database Guitars for sale Latest Trending Here is a new guitar demo I recorded this afternoon and I think it shows off the quality of the Rivera RockCrusher YouTube has knocked off a little of the high and low end but I think it still sounds good Welcome to the Gearslutz Pro Audio Community Registration.

    Get Price
  • Rivera Rockcrusher Recording Power Attenuator Load Box

    The Rivera RockCrusher Recording takes all the powerattenuating magic of the original that allows you to get that thick crunchy tube overdrive from your amp at practice levels and it adds an 11band EQ and other new features to make the RockCrusher Recording a musthave piece in your arsenal.

    Get Price
toTop